Staff Members

Dennis Fraise — CEcD– President and CEO

Phone: 319-753-0690

As Chief Operating Officer, Senior Economic Developer, Dennis is responsible for development Lee County EDG’s strategic plan including the development and implementation of a comprehensive marketing and communications strategy for economic development in Lee County. Dennis has economic development experience as Director of Business Services for Louisa Development Group and a marketing background providing mobile website solutions, creative services and results driven marketing.

Dana Millard — Economic Development Project Director

Phone: 319-931-7182

As Economic Development Project Director for Lee County Economic Development Group, Dana’s responsibilities include being the lead on Workforce Development and Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM) programs, organizing events, generating communications and heads the business retention and expansion campaign throughout Lee County region. She currently sits on the Governor’s STEM Advisory Council for SE Iowa and connects education with industry to build a talent pipeline.

Board Members

David Schwarz

Immediate Past Chairman

Jamie Baier


Scott Smith

Vice Chair

Jenny Steffensmeier


Michael Mohrfeld


Phil Hecht


Dr. Michael Klauser


Bryan Langerud


Scott Piper


Mickey McHale


Darrell Allman


Bob Huffman Jr.

Director - FMEDC President

Andrea Rogers

Director - KEDC President

Gary Folluo

Ex Officio - Lee County Board of Supervisors

Richard Larkin

Ex Officio - Lee County Board of Supervisors

Michael Norris

Ex Officio - Southeast Iowa Regional Planning Commision

Sign Up For Our Newsletter